Term Dates

Sub menu

 

 
Term Dates 2017 - 18
Michaelmas Term 2017

Wednesday 6 September

8:30am - 1:00pm

Senior: Form 1, L6  and new students to the school in Forms 2,3,4,5 and U6): 

 

Thursday 7 September Whole College in Session
Saturday 7 October S Whole College Open Morning : 9:30am - 12:30pm
Monday 16 October - Friday 27 October Half Term
Monday 30 October Whole College in Session
Thursday 9 November Sixth Form Open Evening: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 14 December End of Term (normal times apply)
Lent Term 2018
Tuesday 9 January Whole College in Session
Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February Half Term
Monday 19 February Whole College in Session
Wednesday 28 March End of Term (normal times apply)
Trinity Term 2018
Tuesday 17 April Whole College in Session
Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June Half Term
Monday 4 June Whole College in Session
Wednesday 11 July

College Year Ends

Lower Prep: 1.00pm

Upper Prep: 1.15pm

Senior School: 2.00pm

Term Dates 2018 - 19
Michaelmas Term 2018
Wednesday 5 September

Whole College in Session

Monday 22 October - Friday 2 November Half Term
Monday 5 November Whole College in Session
Friday 14 December End of Term (normal times apply)
Lent Term 2019
Tuesday 8 January Whole College in Session
Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February Half Term
Monday 25 February Whole College in Session
Wednesday 3 April End of Term (normal times apply)
Trinity Term 2019
Thursday 25 April Whole College in Session
Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May Half Term
Monday 3 June Whole College in Session
Thursday 11 July College Year Ends: 2.00pm